Tenleytown Trash team in front of their truck.

202-364-9694

Tenleytown Trash is DC's only locally owned & operated, CBE waste management and recycling company offering regular and bulk pick up.

Contact Tenleytown Trash Tenleytown Trash logo Twitter circle blue large Blogger_logo Screen Shot 2014-07-28 at 2.33.37 PM

Tenleytown Trash was founded on the principal of “better service for the community.”  Because Washington, DC is made up of a diverse and ever expanding community, we serve various people and businesses, meeting each of their needs with excellent, personalized service. Whether you are a property manager, condo manager, business owner, administrator of a school, church or nonprofit, homeowner, or contractor, we are ready to do the best job on any job.  

 

As the only CBE certified waste management company in DC, we are also a smart option for public and charter schools as well as government contractors as we offer 10 CBE points.  

 

We invite you to review and contact our references below and also read the reviews our customers are giving us.

 

Delbe Real Estate Company, Inc (July 1998 to present)

Citywide collection for various facilities including apartment buildings

Scott Burka, Delbe Real Estate Co., Inc., 202-237-0187 ext. 104, sburka@delbe.com

 

Tilton Bernstein Management (July 2001 to present)

Citywide collection for various facilities

Richard Bernstein, Tilton Bernstein Management, 202-232-5247, richard@tiltonbernstein.com

 

Chatel Real Estate, Inc. (February 2003 to present)

Citywide collection for various facilities

Thierry Liverman, Chatel Real Estate, Inc., 202-965-4800, tliverman@chatel.us

 

Fred A. Smith Company (September 1997 to present)

Citywide collection for various facilities

Christopher Wallis, Fred A. Smith Company, 202-337-5080 ext 11, cwallis@fasmgmt.com

 

Bailey Real Estate Holdings (July 2005 to present)

Citywide collection for various facilities

Jerome Bailey, Bailey Real Estate Holdings, 202-265-1850, jrbailey@baileyreholdings.com

 

Theoharis Management, LLC (March 1999 to present)

Citywide collection for various facilities including housing developments

John Theoharis, Theoharis Management LLC, 202-387-0881, management@theoharis.com

 

Urbane Results (October 2007 to present)

Citywide collection for various facilities

Jeremy Boardman, Urbane Results, 202-465-4690, jeremy@urbaneresults.com

 

Zalco Management (April 2001 to present)

Citywide collection for various facilities

Arthur Dubin, Zalco Management, 301-495-6600, adubin@zalco.com

Tenleytown Trash is DC's only locally owned & operated, CBE waste management and recycling company offering regular and bulk pick up.

References Reviews Community Partners Barney Shapiro driving a garbage truck.

References